Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
PayPal Preferred Payments Partner


ATP Cup Tickets

Events0 results

Sorry... there are currently no upcoming events.


On New Year’s Day the third edition of the ATP Cup will roar into action at Sydney Olympic Park as 16 countries, starring 18 of the world’s top 20 players, battle it out for the newest trophy in men’s tennis

Reigning Nitto ATP Finals champion, Tokyo 2020 Olympic gold medallist and world No.3 Alexander Zverev leads the German team, world No.4 Stefanos Tsitsipas headlines the Greek team and world No.7 Matteo Berrettini tops the team from Italy. Australia has qualified via a host wildcard with the country’s top male player Alex de Minaur again leading the team.