Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
PayPal Preferred Payments Partner

Musicals

Elvis - A Musical Revolution Tickets

Events38 results

Week 1

  • 0 Events, Thursday, 1 February
  • 0 Events, Friday, 2 February
  • 0 Events, Saturday, 3 February
  • 0 Events, Sunday, 4 February

Week 2

  • 0 Events, Monday, 5 February
  • 0 Events, Tuesday, 6 February
  • 0 Events, Wednesday, 7 February
  • 0 Events, Thursday, 8 February
  • 0 Events, Friday, 9 February
  • 0 Events, Saturday, 10 February
  • 0 Events, Sunday, 11 February

Week 3

  • 0 Events, Monday, 12 February
  • 0 Events, Tuesday, 13 February
  • 0 Events, Wednesday, 14 February
  • 0 Events, Thursday, 15 February
  • 0 Events, Friday, 16 February
  • 0 Events, Saturday, 17 February
  • 0 Events, Sunday, 18 February

Week 4

Week 5

Gallery

About

A new bio-musical authorised by Elvis Presley Enterprises is coming to Australia.

The Icon. The King. The story of a man who gave the world a musical revolution.

Featuring over 40 hit songs, Elvis: A Musical Revolution celebrates the extraordinary life of award winning, cultural icon, Elvis Presley. From his childhood in Mississippi, to his triumphant ‘68 Comeback Special, and ascent to become ‘The King of Rock ‘n’ Roll’, this brand-new high-energy production explores the pivotal moments in Elvis’s life and music career through the perspectives of those who knew him best.

Songs include Jailhouse RockHound Dog, That’s All Right, All Shook Up, Suspicious Minds, Heartbreak Hotel, Burning Love, Blue Suede Shoes, Good Rockin’ Tonight, Can’t Help Falling In Love, Earth Angel, Don’t Be Cruel, Are You Lonesome, Blue Moon of Kentucky, See See Rider, A Little Less Conversation and more.

With an all-star Australian cast, dazzling choreography, and hit after hit, you simply can’t help falling in love! 

News

  • Elvis: A Musical Revolution Editorial

    Elvis: A Musical Revolution Editorial

    Calling all Elvis fans - Get to know the leading man of the production set to thrill audiences!