Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content

More Music

Fleetwood Mac Orchestrated Tickets


0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events


Seven Wonders is an Orchestral Tribute to Fleetwood Mac.

Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits - Dreams, The Chain, Everywhere, Tusk, Rhiannon, Landslide, Go Your Own Way, Little Lies, Big Love, Seven Wonders & more performed by a 24-piece Symphony Orchestra, conducted by George Ellis.

Special Guest Vocalists Tania Doko (Bachelor Girl), Jess & Matt, Kate DeAraugo (Young Divas), and Mark Williams (Dragon).

Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits brought to thrilling orchestral life at the State Theatre & the Palais Theatre in 2022!