Shop for Events

Select Category Select Category Sub Category Sub Category Select Timeframe select date range

Frozen

From the producers of Aladdin and The Lion King, Disney's new hit musical Frozen is storming Sydney's Capitol Theatre from July 2020. Adapted from the Oscar-winning film, Frozen the Musical is an inspiring tale of sisterhood and true love that comes to life with gorgeous sets and costumes as well as sensational special effects. Be one of the first to witness this global phenomenon on stage! More Details » Request Information »

Harry Potter and The Cursed Child, Parts 1 & 2

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a "wildly imaginative continuation of J.K. Rowling's wizardry saga" (The Hollywood Reporter). Prepare to experience a thrilling new adventure that the Herald Sun Melbourne calls "Spellbinding – Like nothing on earth". The Princess Theatre has been transformed to immerse you in this spectacular world where epic duels, extraordinary spells and beloved characters come to life. More Details » Request Information »

Come From Away

COME FROM AWAY tells the remarkable true story of thousands of stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland, Canada that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships. More Details » Request Information »
  Valid until
Fri 24/04/20
09:30 AM
Spirit of the DanceState Theatre, Sydney
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sat 25/04/20
09:30 AM
Sleeping BeautyPalais Theatre
Groups 6+
  Valid until
Sat 02/05/20
09:15 AM
NSW Waratahs v RebelsBrookvale Oval
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Wed 06/05/20
03:00 AM
9 to 5: The MusicalSydney Lyric
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 10/05/20
07:00 AM
BURN THE FLOOR "Be Brave. No Boundaries"The Palms at Crown Melbourne
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Thu 14/05/20
09:30 AM
Menopause The MusicalCapitol Theatre, Sydney
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Fri 15/05/20
11:30 AM
Spirit of the DanceCrown Theatre Perth
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sun 07/06/20
04:00 AM
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet des curiositésUnder The Grand Chapiteau (Adelaide)
Groups 11+
  Valid until
Sun 07/06/20
05:00 AM
SIX the MusicalComedy Theatre
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Wed 01/07/20
09:30 AM
Bran Nue DaeComedy Theatre
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Thu 16/07/20
12:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet des curiositésUnder The Grand Chapiteau (Perth)
Groups 11+
  Valid until
Sun 26/07/20
07:30 AM
Disney On Ice Dare To DreamDerwent Entertainment Centre
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Fri 31/07/20
09:30 AM
Menopause The MusicalComedy Theatre
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 16/08/20
03:00 AM
The Secret GardenSydney Lyric
Groups
  Valid until
Sun 16/08/20
09:30 AM
Magic Mike Live (Australia)The Arcadia - Birrarung Marr
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Fri 21/08/20
09:30 AM
The Who's TommyPalais Theatre
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sat 22/08/20
09:30 AM
The Light In The PiazzaSydney Opera House- Joan Sutherland Theatre
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Sun 13/09/20
04:00 AM
Come From AwayState Theatre, Sydney
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 27/09/20
05:00 AM
Fiddler On the RoofSydney Opera House- Joan Sutherland Theatre
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Fri 02/10/20
09:30 AM
Fun HomeRoslyn Packer Theatre Walsh Bay
Groups 10+
prev  21 - 40 of 43   next 
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2020 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.