Shop for Events

Select Category Select Category Sub Category Sub Category Select Timeframe select date range

Kurios: Cabinet of Curiosities

Step into the curio cabinet of an ambitious inventor who defies the laws of time, space and dimension in order to reinvent everything around him. Suddenly, the visible becomes invisible, perspectives are transformed, and the world is literally turned upside down. More Details » Request Information »

Frozen

A mysterious secret. A family torn apart. As one sister struggles with being an outsider and harnessing her powers within, the other sets out on a thrilling adventure to bring her family together once again. Both are searching for love, but they'll learn that to find it they'll have to look inside themselves first. ARRIVING IN SYDNEY AT THE CAPITOL THEATRE JULY 2020 More Details » Request Information »

School of Rock

Based on the iconic, hit movie, this irresistible new musical follows Dewey Finn, a failed, wannabe rock star who decides to earn an extra bit of cash by posing as a supply teacher at a prestigious prep school. There he turns a class of straight –A pupils into a guitar-shredding, bass-slapping mind-blowing rock band. But can he get them to the Battle of the Bands without their parents and the school's headmistress finding out? More Details » Request Information »
  Valid until
Sun 15/12/19
02:00 AM
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Sun 15/12/19
04:00 AM
The 91 Storey TreehouseSeymour Centre - Everest Theatre
Groups 6+
  Valid until
Sun 22/12/19
07:00 AM
Come From AwayComedy Theatre
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 29/12/19
01:30 AM
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet des curiositésUnder The Grand Chapiteau (Sydney)
Groups 11+
  Valid until
Wed 01/01/20
08:30 AM
SHREK The MusicalSydney Lyric
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Fri 03/01/20
12:00 AM
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Wed 08/01/20
03:00 AM
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Wed 08/01/20
06:30 AM
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Fri 10/01/20
08:30 AM
War HorseRegent Theatre
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 26/01/20
07:00 AM
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet des curiositésUnder The Grand Chapiteau (Brisbane)
Groups 11+
  Valid until
Fri 07/02/20
08:30 AM
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sat 15/02/20
08:30 AM
War HorseSydney Lyric
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Wed 19/02/20
10:30 PM
Schools
  Valid until
Sun 22/03/20
07:30 AM
Groups 16+
  Valid until
Fri 27/03/20
08:30 AM
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Sun 29/03/20
06:00 AM
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet des curiositésUnder The Grand Chapiteau (Melbourne)
Groups 11+
  Valid until
Sat 04/04/20
11:30 AM
War HorseCrown Theatre Perth
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sat 18/04/20
04:30 AM
Groups 6+
  Valid until
Thu 16/07/20
12:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet des curiositésUnder The Grand Chapiteau (Perth)
Groups 11+
  Valid until
Sun 27/09/20
05:00 AM
Fiddler On the RoofSydney Opera House- Joan Sutherland Theatre
Groups 8+
1 - 20 of 22   next 
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2019 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.