Shop for Events

Select Category Select Category Sub Category Sub Category Select Timeframe select date range

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Roald Dahl's delicious tale, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, is a delectable treat featuring songs from the original film, including Pure Imagination, The Candy Man and I've Got a Golden Ticket, alongside a brand new, toe-tapping Broadway score. More Details » Request Information »

Billy Elliot The Musical

Set in a northern town during the miners' strike of 1984/5, the show follows Billy's journey from boxing ring to ballet class where he discovers a passion for dance that unites his family, inspires his community and changes his life forever. Brought to life by the award-winning creative team behind the film and featuring iconic music by Elton John, Billy Elliot is an extraordinary theatrical experience that has captivated audiences around the world. More Details » Request Information »

Come From Away

COME FROM AWAY tells the remarkable true story of thousands of stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland, Canada that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships. More Details » Request Information »
  Valid until
Sun 16/06/19
04:00 AM
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sun 07/07/19
06:40 AM
Groups 15+
  Valid until
Fri 12/07/19
09:30 AM
ZIRK! CIRCUS - The Big Top SpectacularThe Showring, Entertainment Quarter
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Sat 13/07/19
04:10 AM
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sun 14/07/19
07:00 AM
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sat 20/07/19
06:35 AM
GWS GIANTS v CollingwoodGIANTS Stadium
Groups 15+
  Valid until
Sun 21/07/19
03:00 AM
Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryCapitol Theatre, Sydney
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sat 27/07/19
03:45 AM
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sun 28/07/19
05:00 AM
Groups 20+
  Valid until
Sat 10/08/19
09:30 AM
Madama ButterflySydney Opera House- Joan Sutherland Theatre
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Sat 10/08/19
09:45 AM
Groups 9+
  Valid until
Sun 11/08/19
05:00 AM
Thoroughly Modern MillieArts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sat 17/08/19
09:30 AM
3 Weeks in SpringState Theatre, Sydney
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sat 17/08/19
09:30 AM
Mamma MiaRiverside Theatres
Groups 10+
  Valid until
Sun 25/08/19
08:00 AM
Come From AwayComedy Theatre
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 01/09/19
05:00 AM
Chicago the MusicalCapitol Theatre, Sydney
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Tue 03/09/19
11:30 AM
The Book of MormonCrown Theatre Perth
Groups 12+
  Valid until
Sun 08/09/19
08:00 AM
Bring It On The MusicalState Theatre, Sydney
Groups 8+
  Valid until
Sat 05/10/19
09:30 AM
West Side StorySydney Opera House- Joan Sutherland Theatre
Groups 20+
  Valid until
Fri 11/10/19
08:30 AM
Groups 8+
1 - 20 of 30   next 
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2019 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.