Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
PayPal Preferred Payments Partner

Musicals

Jesus Christ Superstar Tickets at Capitol Theatre, Sydney

Events23 results

Week 1

  • 0 Events, Friday 1 November
  • 0 Events, Saturday 2 November
  • 0 Events, Sunday 3 November

Week 2

  • 0 Events, Monday 4 November
  • 0 Events, Tuesday 5 November
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 6 November
  • 0 Events, Thursday 7 November
  • 0 Events, Friday 8 November
  • 0 Events, Saturday 9 November
  • 0 Events, Sunday 10 November

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Gallery

About

The iconic global phenomenon, JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR is coming to Australia in 2024 with a mesmerising new production that has garnered unprecedented reviews and accolades as it has toured US and UK, including winning an Olivier Award for Best Musical Revival.

Featuring lyrics and music by Emmy, GRAMMY, Oscar and Tony winners Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd WebberJESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR is set against the backdrop of an extraordinary series of events during the final weeks in the life of Jesus Christ, as seen through the eyes of Judas. The legendary score includes ‘I Don’t Know How to Love Him’, ‘Gethsemane’ and ‘Superstar’.

Don’t miss your chance to see this unmissable musical!