Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
PayPal Preferred Payments Partner
Menopause The Musical

Musicals

Menopause The Musical Tickets

Events16 results

Week 1

  • 0 Events, Tuesday 1 October
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 2 October
  • 0 Events, Thursday 3 October
  • 0 Events, Friday 4 October
  • 0 Events, Saturday 5 October
  • 0 Events, Sunday 6 October

Week 2

  • 0 Events, Monday 7 October
  • 0 Events, Tuesday 8 October
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 9 October
  • 0 Events, Thursday 10 October
  • 0 Events, Friday 11 October
  • 0 Events, Saturday 12 October
  • 0 Events, Sunday 13 October

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

  • 0 Events, Monday 28 October
  • 0 Events, Tuesday 29 October
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 30 October
  • 0 Events, Thursday 31 October

About

The original New York and Las Vegas hit Menopause The Musical® is coming to Melbourne!

Four women at a lingerie sale have nothing in common but a black lace bra, memory loss, hot flushes, night sweats, not enough sex, too much sex and more. Inspired by a hot flush and a bottle of wine, Menopause The Musical® is a celebration for women who are on the brink of, in the middle of, or have survived “The Change”.

This side-splitting musical parody set to classic tunes from the 60s, 70s and 80s will have you cheering and dancing in the aisles! See what millions of women (and brave men) have been laughing about for 23 years. It’s the Hilarious Celebration of Women and The Change!

“You’ll love it. It’s Hilarious. Go See It.” Joy Behar, The View

“Impossible not to laugh!” New York Times

“A rollicking girls’ night out!” Boston Globe

“Ninety minutes of extraordinary fun.” Australian Stage

“Dollar for dollar… it’s the best show in town!” The Las Vegas Review Journal