Elton John

Elton John | Platinum
Ticketmaster Platinum offers fans in demand tickets for an event direct from the artist. Platinum Tickets enable market-based pricing (adjusting prices according to supply and demand) for live event tickets.

The goal is to give fans fair and safe access to in demand tickets, while enabling artists and other people involved in staging live events to price tickets closer to their true value.

Event Information
  Event Name Venue Date  
  Elton John
HBF Park formerly known as nib Stadium
Perth, WA
7:30pm
Saturday 30 November 2019



Click Here »  
  Elton John
HBF Park formerly known as nib Stadium
Perth, WA
7:30pm
Sunday 1 December 2019



Click Here »  
  Elton John
Botanic Park
Adelaide, SA
7:30pm
Wednesday 4 December 2019



Click Here »  
  Elton John
Botanic Park
Adelaide, SA
7:30pm
Thursday 5th December 2019



Click Here »  
  Elton John
Mt Duneed Estate
Waurn Ponds, VIC
3:00pm
Saturday 7th December 2019



Click Here »  
  Elton John
Hanging Rock Reserve
Woodend, VIC
7:00pm
Saturday, 25th January 2020



Click Here »  
  Elton John
Hanging Rock
Reserve Woodend, VIC
7:00pm
Sunday 26 January 2020



Click Here »  
  Elton John
All Saints Estate
Wahgunyah, VIC
4pm
Wednesday 29 January 2020



Click Here »  
  Elton John
Rochford Wines
Coldstream, VIC
3:00pm
Saturday 1 February 2020



Click Here »  
  Elton John
North Queensland Stadium
Townsville, QLD
7:30pm
Saturday 29 February 2020



Click Here »  
*Please note:
You may be charged a per transaction handling fee and delivery fees in addition to the price of tickets. Full details are available where you purchase tickets. Offer is limited and is strictly subject to availability. Offer valid on selected performances only.
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2019 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.