Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
PayPal Preferred Payments Partner
The Wedding Singer

Musicals

The Wedding Singer Tickets

Events14 results

Week 1

  • 0 Events, Monday 1 July
  • 0 Events, Tuesday 2 July
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 3 July
  • 0 Events, Thursday 4 July
  • 0 Events, Friday 5 July
  • 0 Events, Saturday 6 July
  • 0 Events, Sunday 7 July

Week 2

  • 0 Events, Monday 8 July
  • 0 Events, Tuesday 9 July
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 10 July
  • 0 Events, Thursday 11 July
  • 0 Events, Friday 12 July
  • 0 Events, Saturday 13 July
  • 0 Events, Sunday 14 July

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

  • 0 Events, Monday 29 July
  • 0 Events, Tuesday 30 July
  • 0 Events, Wednesday 31 July

About

Let's party like it's 1985!!

The Broadway hit musical THE WEDDING SINGER comes to Perth in this brand new production.  Based on the hugely successful film starring Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore THE WEDDING SINGER is the ultimate adrenaline-charged romantic comedy which shamelessly celebrates the 1980s.  Don’t miss THE WEDDING SINGER live on stage from July 17 at Planet Royale.