Skip to main content
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (Melbourne)

Plays

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (Melbourne) Tickets

at Princess Theatre

5 Events

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Tue Sep 1
  • 0 Events, Wed Sep 2
  • 0 Events, Thu Sep 3
  • 0 Events, Fri Sep 4
  • 0 Events, Sat Sep 5
  • 0 Events, Sun Sep 6
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Sep 7
  • 0 Events, Tue Sep 8
  • 0 Events, Wed Sep 9
  • 0 Events, Thu Sep 10
  • 0 Events, Fri Sep 11
  • 0 Events, Sat Sep 12
  • 0 Events, Sun Sep 13
Week 3,
Week 4,
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Sep 28
  • 0 Events, Tue Sep 29
  • 1 Event, Wed Sep 30