Skip to main content
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (Melbourne)

Plays

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (Melbourne) Tickets

at Princess Theatre

4 Events

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Fri Jan 1
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 2
  • 0 Events, Sun Jan 3
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jan 4
  • 0 Events, Tue Jan 5
  • 0 Events, Wed Jan 6
  • 0 Events, Thu Jan 7
  • 0 Events, Fri Jan 8
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 9
  • 0 Events, Sun Jan 10
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jan 11
  • 0 Events, Tue Jan 12
  • 0 Events, Wed Jan 13
  • 0 Events, Thu Jan 14
  • 0 Events, Fri Jan 15
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 16
  • 0 Events, Sun Jan 17
Week 4,
Week 5,