Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two (Melbourne)

Plays

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts One and Two (Melbourne) Tickets

at Princess Theatre

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 1
  • 0 Events, Sun Jan 2
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jan 3
  • 0 Events, Tue Jan 4
  • 0 Events, Wed Jan 5
  • 0 Events, Thu Jan 6
  • 0 Events, Fri Jan 7
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 8
  • 0 Events, Sun Jan 9
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jan 10
  • 0 Events, Tue Jan 11
  • 0 Events, Wed Jan 12
  • 0 Events, Thu Jan 13
  • 0 Events, Fri Jan 14
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 15
  • 0 Events, Sun Jan 16
Week 4,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jan 17
  • 0 Events, Tue Jan 18
  • 0 Events, Wed Jan 19
  • 0 Events, Thu Jan 20
  • 0 Events, Fri Jan 21
  • 0 Events, Sat Jan 22
  • 1 Event, Sun Jan 23
Week 5,
Week 6,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jan 31