Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
Moulin Rouge! The Musical (Australia)

Musicals

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (Australia) Tickets

at Crown Theatre Perth

Week 1

  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 1
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 2
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 3
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 4
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 5

Week 2

  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 6
  • 0 Events, Tue Feb 7
  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 8
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 9
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 10
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 11
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 12

Week 3

  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 13
  • 0 Events, Tue Feb 14
  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 15
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 16
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 17
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 18
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 19

Week 4

Week 5

  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 27
  • 1 Event, Tue Feb 28